FOLLOW US...   

Kimberbell Embroidery Club



Each month we'll demo two Kimberbell projects exclusive to club members. This is a demo class only; no embroidery machines needed. Bring your jump drive to the club meeting each month to have  designs transferred. Class fee includes jump drive and printed handouts.

Here's what we'll be demoing each month:
  • Sept: Flower Zipper Clutch & Sweet Feet: Stinkin’ Cute Gym Shoes
  • Oct: Sweetest Equation Tea Towels & Dimensional Mylar Applique: Halloween Shapes
  • Nov: Fun with Fringe: Baby Lion and Lovebirds Tandem Bicycle
  • Dec: Redwork Pincushion, Snowflake Kisses Pillow, & Citrus Cutwork Apron
  • Jan: Machine Embroider by Number: Summer Popsicle & Lemonade Mug Rug
  • Feb: That’s Sew Chenille: Heart Banner & So Hoppy Bunny Ears Cinch Bag

Kimberbell Embroidery Club

Cost:
$ 72.00
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Fri, May 10, 2019 at 0:00 am to 2:00 pm
Fri, Jun 14, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Fri, Jul 12, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Fri, Aug 9, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Fri, Sep 13, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Fri, Mar 1, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Fri, May 10, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Fri, Jun 14, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Fri, Jul 12, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Fri, Aug 9, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Fri, Sep 13, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Contact Us:

Phone: (701) 433-7203
Address: 3060 25th St S
                Fargo, ND 58103
Hours: M-F 10-5:30, Sat 10-4
            Closed Sunday




FOLLOW US ON...